Board & Execs

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services. Please visit our CONTACT page for department heads, program managers and all phone numbers and emails..


Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Board of Directors - The Arc Sullivan-Orange Counties, NY 

President: Steven Drobysh, 1st Vice President: Kathleen Donahue, 2nd VicePresident: Stephen G. Miller 

Secretary: Kurtis Nordahl, Treasurer: Anna Milucky 

President Ex-Officio: Maureen Dart, President Ex-Officio: Susan K. Miller 

Directors: Paula Barber, Richard I. Gordon, Bernita N. Kimble, Joanne Grant, Irene Kirtack, Victor Lazar,
Joan Lopez, Terrence Mullen, Stephen Muller, Robert Pogue, David Rasnick, Georgia Sullivan 

SullivanArc Foundation Board of Directors

President: Greg Goldstein, 

Vice President: Howard Braunstein, 

Treasurer: A. J. Pantel 

Secretary: Joan Patterson

Director: Marie Smith 

The Arc of Orange County Foundation Board of Directors

President: William Vacca

Secretary: Jill Varricchio 

Directors: Amanda Dana, Matthew De Maio, Joanne Grant,
Scott Perry, Paul Pomerantz, MD, Jeffrey Sculley, Esq., Amy Stillwaggon, Keith Studt 

  • SullivanArc is a Chapter of