About

Contact Us

Mailing Address
162 East Broadway
Monticello, NY 12701

Administrative Offices:
203 Cimarron Road
Monticello, NY
(No mail received at this address)

Main Phone 845-796-1350 (unless otherwise noted)

Important Extensions

Associate Executive Director: Regina McKenny-Snead Ext 1001
Associate Executive Director: Kevin Larragy Ext 1007
Children Services: Jackie Broder Ext. 1303
Clinic: Amy Johnson Ext. 6108
Community Service & Inclusion: Audrey Kenney Ext. 2100
Comptroller: Phil Borko Ext. 1200
Corporate Compliance / HIPAA:  Brandon Rubik Ext. 2000
Day Services Sullivan County: Colleen Borko Ext. 5103
Day Services Orange County: Veronica Depolito (845) 343-0871 Ext: 4342
Employment Services: Julie Bell (845) 427-2077  Ext. 2102
Facilities Maintenance: Paul Ryder Ext. 1600
Guardianship: Lesia Williams Ext. 2002
Human Resources: Denise Burgio Ext. 1302
Human Resources: Cindy Prince Ext. 1301
Information Systems: James Holdsworth Ext. 1100
Intake: Jackie Broder Ext. 1303
Medicaid Service Coordination: Call Care Design NY at 845-513-5717
Public Relations: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
Recreation: Jennifer Siegler Ext. 6118
SullivanArc Foundation: Joan Glase Ext. 1050
 

Fax 845-796-3213

SullivanArc Department Email Addresses

General Information
information@arcsullivanorange.org

Administration
administration@arcsullivanorange.org

Clinic Services
clinic@arcsullivanorange.org

Comptroller
Phil Borko

Day Services
dayservices@arcsullivanorange.org

Employment Services
(NOT for Employment: Contact Human Resources- 2 links below – if seeking employment)
employment_services@arcsullivanorange.org

Fiscal
fiscal@arcsullivanorange.org

Human Resources
(For employment inquiries)
humanresources@arcsullivanorange.org

Information Systems
James Holdsworth
infosys@arcsullivanorange.org

Public Relations
Joan Glase
publicrelations@arcsullivanorange.org

Quality Improvement
Brandon Rubik
qualityimprovement@arcsullivanorange.org

Residential
residential@arcsullivanorange.org

Medicaid Service Coordination
servicecoordination@arcsullivanorange.org

Intake
Jackie Broder
intake@arcsullivanorange.org

Guardianship
Lesia Williams
guardianship@arcsullivanorange.org

Recreation and Family Services
tlittle@arcsullivanorange.org

Vocational Services
vocationalservices@arcsullivanorange.org

SullivanArc Foundation
foundation@arcsullivanorange.org

Sullivan Industries
sullivanindustries@arcsullivanorange.org

Sullivan Industries Sales & Marketing
sales@arcsullivanorange.org

Sullivan Industries Customer Service
customerservice@arcsullivanorange.org

  • SullivanArc is a Chapter of